/

Search our site:

Belluno, North Italy

 

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F009/11;. Belluno, North Italy. Mother's help for family with 3 children, Laura aged 13, Nicolo' aged 10 and Elena aged 7. Dad is a doctor, mum works as an estate agent. Religion: R/C. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: A housekeeper for 10 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start asap for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 11.00am-2.00pm. 4.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 8. Time off: 2 days including the evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings per week. Salary: 250.00 p/w, negotiable (around 216.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The children start school at 7.40am but do not need to be taken to school. The family live in a detached house with garden in the town centre. Belluno is a town of approx 40 000 inhabitants in north east Italy. The family are looking for a girl who is adaptable to the needs of the family and who is flexible with the children. Accommodation: own private independent single bedroom. Duties: Be available for the children in the afternoon as the parents work. Mum does homework with them for approx one hour. Family's interests: Sport, friends.

 a

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598