/

Search our site:

Milan, North Italy

 

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

F005/12. Milan, North Italy. Mother's help needed to look after 2 children, Cecilia aged 4 & Luis aged 2. Religion: R/C. Dad is Italian and is a lawyer, mum is Canadian and is a shop assistant. The family speak Italian, English and French. Eleonora aged 17, Edoardo aged 15 & Marco aged 13 are the children from dad's first marriage and come to stay at weekends. The children go to nursery from 9.00am to 4.00pm. You will need to take them to nursery. There is a lot of public transport near the family's home. The family live in an apartment in the centre of Milan, in the Castello district. The apartment has 2 bedrooms (1 of the bedrooms is very spacious),  living room, dining room, kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 6 hours per week for the ironing. Requirements: Non-Smoker/Ability to Cook/Excellent English even if not mother tongue/Willing to do Housework. To start 1st February 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Accommodation: share a very large bedroom with the children. Approx hrs of work: 8.30am-10.00am. 3.45pm-8.45pm. Maximum total weekly hours: 55 You are asked to work Saturday and Sunday mornings. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week if the parents need to go out. Duties: Generally look after the children, taking them to school, bathing them, keeping their bedroom clean and tidy, keeping their clothes in order, cooking for the children. Salary: 800.00 p/m, negotiable (around 167.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family have many varied interests. They go on holiday to the seaside. They have 2 dogs. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. Milan is located not far from the lake region, the Dolomites and the Swiss border. There is a large international community. There are other girls working in the area

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598