/

Search our site:

Near Vercelli,North Italy

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

 

F004/13. Borgosesia, Near Vercelli, North Italy. Summer Position. Mother's help for 1 child, Giulia aged 15. Religion: R/C. Dad has his own business, mum does not work. The family speak English, French and of course Italian. The family live in a detached house with garden in the village centre. Other help kept: 2 housekeepers for 35 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Driver/English Mother Tongue/Non-Smoker/Experience/Swimmer. To start 1st June 2013 for 1 month. Accommodation: own private apartment connected to the main house through the garden. Total daily hrs: 10. Duties: Help to improving English by constantly making conversation and talking. The family are looking for a mother's help who is very sociable . Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 5 evenings a week if the parents go out. Salary: 800.00 per month, negotiable (around 170.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Tennis, golf. The family go on holiday to the seaside. They have 1 dog and 4 cats. The family live in the countryside in a beautiful area. They have already employed a mother's help from us from the Uk last year who was very happy there.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598