/

Search our site:

SUMMARY

 

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

Nr Lecce, South Italy

F002/12. Cavallino, Nr Lecce, South Italy. Junior Nanny needed for family with 3 children, Beatrice aged 9, Tomasso aged 7 & Filippo aged 5. All children go to school from 8.00am to 1.00pm. The school is located 3kms from the family's home. You will have use of a car. Religion: Christian. Dad has his own business, mum is a secretary. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 20 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker or willing to snoke only outside/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To start asap for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 3.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time: 1 day including the evening and  another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week if the parents have to go out Salary: 110.00 p/w, (around 92.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in a detached house in the suburbs of Lecce. The city centre is 3kms away. The nearest bus stop is 300 metres away. You may be asked to do some ironing now and again. Accommodation: Own private bedroom and bathroom. The family's house has 9 rooms, 3 bathrooms and a 800sqm garden. Duties: Play with the children, look after them, tidy up the playroom, prepare the children's meals, sometimes take the children to after school activities and pick them up (sport, etc). Play with the children whilst teaching them English. Have a lot of initiative and imagination and be cheerful whilst playing with the children. You will need to go to seaside resorts during the summer with the family. You should have a high standard of cleanliness and clean and tidy your bedroom and bathroom at least twice a week. You will need to change your bedding at least once a week (bedding provided by the family). Family's interests: teaching the children English, cultural exchanges. The family go on holiday to different areas of Italy and Greece by boat. They have a dog, a one year old Labrador called Pluto. You will need to be active and have an aptitude to children, both in playing with them and in teaching them English. You must be willing to go with the family on their boat during the summer (April to October) and during summer cruises you must be willing to sleep on the boat or in bed and breakfasts in Italy and in Greece. The holidays and trips will be all paid for by the family. During the school year (September to May) you will be free in the mornings. During the summer if you work more than 6 hours a day your salary will be increased accordingly. The region is famous for its beautiful sandy beaches and clear blue waters

Click on the photo to see a larger image

 

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598