/

Search our site:

Near Teramo, South Italy

SUMMARY

Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

 

 

F002/11. COLLEDARA, NEAR TERAMO, SOUTH ITALY. Au-pair needed for family with 2 children, Giorgio aged 16 & Beatrice aged 12. Religion: R/C. Dad is a dentist, mum does not work. Requirements: Swimmer/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of internet given. To start 1st September 2011 for 6 months. Approx hrs of work: 2.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings off per week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 84.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Giorgio  goes to school from 8.10am to 1.20pm. He does not need to be taken to school Beatrice goes to school from 8.30am to 1.30pm. The family live in a small villa near public transport and the motorway. Accommodation: Private bedroom. Duties: Mainly teaching the children English. Family interests: Football, golf, karate, cinema, music, cooking. The family go on holiday to Giulianova in a holiday flat they own by the sea and also for 1 week in another area of Italy. They have 2 boxer dogs and 3 parrots. There are other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598